Contact Us

Institute of Management Accountants Cleveland Chapter

763 Tollis Parkway

Broadview Hieghts, OH  44147

honey_wess@yahoo.com

Home Our Chapter Events Students Resource Center

Copyright© IMA Cleveland Chapter.  All Rights reserved.

Board of Directors


NAME

POSITION

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Honey Wess

President

(216)496-8597

honey_wess@yahoo.com

Rob Thompson

Secretary

(216)406-4252

rthompson1299@gmail.com

Honey Wess

Treasurer

(216)496-8597

honey_wess@yahoo.com

Matt Rhodes

VP Membership

(330)261-0389

rhodesm83@yahoo.com

Mitch Locklear

VP Communications

(440)781-9829

mlocklear@asbg.com

Dana Whitted

VP Professional Education

(216)200-7715

dana.whitted@gmail.com

Elizabeth Lozak

VP Administration

(216)965-3451

eloszak@city.cleveland.oh.us

Richard Meszaros

Director of Auditing

(216)526-5104


Ralph Lindeman

Director - Student Activities

(440)318-2382

lindoksu@aol.com

Open

Director CMA

 


Carlos Chavez

Webmaster

(330)723-0559

cchavez58@aol.com